Om oss / Salg

Våre kunderådgivere
Tor Jahren
Salgsdirektør
+47 481 30 792
tor.jahren@braathe.no

Dag Johansen
Salgssjef Tjenester Region Øst
+47 924 68 338
dag.johansen@braathe.no
Roar Stenbro
Salgssjef Tjenester Region Vest
+47 992 65 916
roar.stenbro@braathe.no
Joachim Bremseth
Salgssjef varesalg
Jan Marius Einarsrud
Senior kunderådgiver
Eivind Seip Haugsnes
Senior kunderådgiver
Jørn Richter
Senior kunderådgiver
+47 983 05 334
jorn.richter@braathe.no
Tor Edvardsen
Senior kunderådgiver
+47 69 01 31 26
tor.edvardsen@braathe.no
Heidi Thoresen
Kunderådgiver
+47 410 47 201
heidi.thoresen@braathe.no
Thomas Fiksdal
Senior kunderådgiver
+47 994 70 000
thomas.fiksdal@braathe.no
Bjørn Thore Andersen
Senior kunderådgiver
Bjarne Bjørnerud
Senior kunderådgiver
Tom Erik Wang
Senior kunderådgiver
+47 905 01 010
tom.erik.wang@braathe.no
Lars Sørebø
Senior kunderådgiver
+47 413 61 366
lars.sorebo@braathe.no
Therese Karlsen
Kunderådgiver
+47 69 01 30 04
therese.karlsen@braathe.no

La oss hjelpe deg opp i skyen